Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cardell Randolph

Cardell Randolph

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cardell Randolph
"I have been insured with Stephanie's office for over 30 years. They offer "white glove", exceptional customer service every time I need them either through an telephone call or email!!!! My family absolutely adore and love them!!!"
Profile photo of Maria G

Maria G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G
"I have been a loyal client of this office for several years, and once again, the team has exceeded my expectations. Michael delivered exceptional customer service, effortlessly addressing all my inquiries and promptly providing the necessary paperwork I needed today. The professionalism and warmth displayed by Michael and all the ladies make every visit a great experience."
Profile photo of De'Nesha Jamerson

De'Nesha Jamerson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Nesha Jamerson
"I've been a State Farm customer for five years, and my experience has been consistently positive. The team is friendly, but Jennifer stands out the most. She is a pleasure to talk to. Her professionalism and knowledge make every interaction a smooth and reassuring experience. Additionally, Jennifer's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile have consistently exceeded my expectations, solidifying my trust in State Farm as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Orlando green

Orlando green

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando green
"Stephanie Sinkfield Dark has been an awesome and wonderful representative for all of our insurance needs. She’s wonderful to work with and always maintains a professional and courteous relationship with her clients. Whether it’s for your life, home, auto, or business, Mrs. Dark has all of your insurance needs covered."
Profile photo of Markus Manson

Markus Manson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Manson
"You all are very friendly and welcoming. I always see a smiling face whenever I have to come to the office. Thanks for being awesome."
Profile photo of Sharon Green

Sharon Green

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Green
"Stephanie Dark office covers every area of my families lives. We have life insurance, car insurance, business insurance and college funds with her. She is amazing. She always goes above and beyond and the birthday calls are always a nice bonus."
Profile photo of O J

O J

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O J
"Most efficient service I have received ever. The focus is on the customer and that's what I like. The customers time and concerns are of high value as well. Stephanie & Jennifer were absolutely fantastic"
Profile photo of MissDee jones

MissDee jones

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MissDee jones
"Lovely ladies!! Very helpful and committed to satisfying customers. Please to use this Statefarm"
Profile photo of Lesli Washington

Lesli Washington

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesli Washington
"The best insurance company, the staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Ellen Brown

Ellen Brown

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Brown
"Very professional office staff. Prompt and efficient service. This is a testament to agent Stephanie Sinkfield. Best State Farm Agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Steve Dark

Steve Dark

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dark
"I received excellent customer service from here staff. They were helpful and informative. Shout out to the entire team!!!"
Profile photo of Terea Flemens

Terea Flemens

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terea Flemens
"Stephanie and her staff have been taking good care of me for over 15 years! I relocated from TN to GA and wouldn't you know she could take care of me in a whole other state. I recently had an insurance need at 445pm on a Friday! They got it done and left me thankful for personalized insurance service."
Profile photo of Melanie Roper

Melanie Roper

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Roper
"Stephanie has been a life saver! She is very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable on ways to help you save on coverage! I highly recommend her services!🙂"
Profile photo of Allen Davis

Allen Davis

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Davis
"Stephanie Sinkfield and her team are TOPNOTCH!!!! High quality customer service, Michael and Jennifer are EXPERTS in the insurance game. They always take very good care of us!! If you’re needing insurance or just simply looking for a change (like we were) go visit her office!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Dragoncello D

Dragoncello D

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dragoncello D
"I received a single unprofessional text message asking for some extra information after purchasing my car insurance. Since this request was never delivered in any official format (by mail or email) I figured it might not even be from State Farm. Unfortunately I guess it was because a few weeks later I got a letter in the mail notifying me that they have canceled my car insurance due to never getting a response from me. Lazy and unprofessional work."
Profile photo of Pamela Owens

Pamela Owens

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Owens
"Excellent service from the cheerful greeting to the resolution of requests. I appreciate your awesome service and consistent dedication, Stephanie. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sydney Harris

Sydney Harris

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Harris
"Stephanie Sinkfield and her entire office is extremely professional, personable, and responsive. They make filing claims and navigating the entire process extremely easy. I couldn’t recommend them enough!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Kelly

Ashlee Kelly

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Kelly
"Thank you to Stephanie Sinkfield and her team for being so caring and professional! This agency is responsive and knowledgeable whenever I have coverage questions or need to make changes to my insurance account. Stephanie is EXCELLENT at providing service to her clients and her community!"
Profile photo of Martina Harris

Martina Harris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Harris
"Thank you Stephanie Sinkfield for going above and beyond to assist my daughter with her claim. You made the process easy and took the time to explain the steps! If you are looking for an agent that is dedicated to customer service and customer satisfaction, go see Stephanie!. She and her team are knowledgeable and responsive and she always provides that additional "personal" touch. Thank you Stephanie for always making me and my family feel as if we are your only customers."
Profile photo of Celeste Finch

Celeste Finch

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Finch
"I have been a customer of Stephanie Sinkfield's State Farm agency for over 10 years. Stephanie checks in with our family to ensure we have the appropriate insurance. I appreciate her personalized and caring approach. She is available anytime we need her. I will remain loyal to Stephanie's agency even when the market rates increase because of the service she provides."
Profile photo of Ian Sullivan

Ian Sullivan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Sullivan
"Phenomenal staff excellent service. They specialize in serving the community"
Profile photo of Jennifer Moten

Jennifer Moten

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moten
"Wonderful agency🤎"
Profile photo of Mike Goza

Mike Goza

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Goza
"Great company, great staff they always take care of business!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Lawson

Benjamin Lawson

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Lawson
"Unfortunately, errors when adding my wife to my policy by misspelling her name (her name is Jessica however it was misspelled as "J Esica") and incorrectly listing the state of her license has cost us money. Michael J. Williams was the person specifically working on the account however Stephanie was the official agent who were dealing with. While we are glad our new agent caught the error, it caused a rise in the quote for home insurance because of verification needing to be re-run. In the insurance world, details are important, and typos make a difference so having something like this happen does reflect poorly on this Chattanooga branch."
Profile photo of Beyond Pressed

Beyond Pressed

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beyond Pressed
"Beautiful office, lovely staff, and excellent professionalism!"