Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Wheeler

Debra Wheeler

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wheeler
"I went into the office today to make changes on life insurance policies. The staff was genuinely kind and thorough in helping me through the process. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Misty Guidry

Misty Guidry

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Guidry
"Jennifer and Michael are always easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of A Scott

A Scott

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Scott
"Stephanie and her team are great! They are friendly, knowledgeable and respond quickly to questions and concerns. Best insurance team in Chattanooga."
Profile photo of Duvall Young

Duvall Young

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duvall Young
"While on the interstate this afternoon, the truck in front of us ran over a large piece of metal which flew behind him and hit our car in multiple areas. We immediately went to our State Farm - Stephanie Sinkfield-Dark office. Michael went above and beyond to help us as did other staff members. She quickly got us scheduled at a repair shop and with a rental car company. We were in and out in 20 mins! We are grateful for Stephanie and her team! (Chattanooga, TN)"
Profile photo of Chris Broadnax

Chris Broadnax

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Broadnax
"I highly recommend this business" or "Their customer service is second to none" "Jennifer Customer satisfaction rating: High she's very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Ternae Jordan, Jr

Ternae Jordan, Jr

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ternae Jordan, Jr
"I've always had a phenomenal experience with this company. The care and attention I’ve received is second to none. I've referred several people to this firm and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of D Jordan

D Jordan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Jordan
"I have been with this State Farm office for 10 plus years. Stephanie and her team are the best. They handle all of my business and personal insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ladarius Hollingsworth

Ladarius Hollingsworth

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladarius Hollingsworth
"I appreciate the customer service that I received from Stephanie and her team. I’ve spoken a lot with Jennifer Moten at the office and she has done wonders for my wife and I. She’s been there every step of the way and even sometimes on the weekend when I bother her. Nice to have agency that goes above and beyond. Thank you All 😊😊"
Profile photo of Anthony Rowland

Anthony Rowland

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rowland
"Hats off to Stephanie and her team for always providing 1st class customer service."
Profile photo of Dee Rowland

Dee Rowland

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Rowland
"I've had the pleasure of being a Statefarm client for several years. Stephanie and her team have always provided prompt excellent customer service. They are always available when needed and are very knowledgeable about the business. If you're looking for an insurance agent that cares for her clients, look no further!!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Great environment, office and STAFF!"
Profile photo of Adam Russell

Adam Russell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Russell
"I really cannot say enough good things about Stephanie and her team. Stephanie has been taking care of my insurance needs for years now and has always done so with courtesy and excellence. She's always there to answer my (often many) questions and helps me figure out the best direction for my needs, even if that direction might not be the best for her. That's the mark of a true professional, and I am beyond grateful to have her on my side. Would give ten stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Donna Benton

Donna Benton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Benton
"Love working with Stephanie and her staff. Great customer service and quick response. Great job ladies!"
Profile photo of Chanda Moss

Chanda Moss

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Moss
"Stephanie has been my agent for over 20 years! She covers my home, cars, business and rental insurance for my daughters apartment! Here team is AMAZING as well! Thanks so much ladies!"
Profile photo of Artnita Paris

Artnita Paris

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artnita Paris
"I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie Sinkfield Dark’s State Farm agency recently, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Stephanie and her team are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to providing top-notch service. They took the time to understand my insurance needs and offered me a tailored policy that fit perfectly. Throughout the process, they were prompt, friendly, and always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Stephanie Sinkfield Dark’s State Farm agency to anyone looking for reliable insurance coverage and outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Frenise Mann

Frenise Mann

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frenise Mann
"Stephanie and her team are phenomenal. Great customer service and attention to detail. The office is so warm and inviting. Always going above and beyond for their customers! Love them!!"
Profile photo of Sonya Sims

Sonya Sims

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Sims
"The best service EVER! Very dependable with excellent rates. Stephanie Sinkfield Dark and her staff are professional and truly care about their clients!! 10 out 10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Cardell Randolph

Cardell Randolph

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cardell Randolph
"I have been insured with Stephanie's office for over 30 years. They offer "white glove", exceptional customer service every time I need them either through an telephone call or email!!!! My family absolutely adore and love them!!!"
Profile photo of Maria G

Maria G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G
"I have been a loyal client of this office for several years, and once again, the team has exceeded my expectations. Michael delivered exceptional customer service, effortlessly addressing all my inquiries and promptly providing the necessary paperwork I needed today. The professionalism and warmth displayed by Michael and all the ladies make every visit a great experience."
Profile photo of De'Nesha Jamerson

De'Nesha Jamerson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Nesha Jamerson
"I've been a State Farm customer for five years, and my experience has been consistently positive. The team is friendly, but Jennifer stands out the most. She is a pleasure to talk to. Her professionalism and knowledge make every interaction a smooth and reassuring experience. Additionally, Jennifer's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile have consistently exceeded my expectations, solidifying my trust in State Farm as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Orlando green

Orlando green

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando green
"Stephanie Sinkfield Dark has been an awesome and wonderful representative for all of our insurance needs. She’s wonderful to work with and always maintains a professional and courteous relationship with her clients. Whether it’s for your life, home, auto, or business, Mrs. Dark has all of your insurance needs covered."
Profile photo of Markus Manson

Markus Manson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Manson
"You all are very friendly and welcoming. I always see a smiling face whenever I have to come to the office. Thanks for being awesome."
Profile photo of Sharon Green

Sharon Green

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Green
"Stephanie Dark office covers every area of my families lives. We have life insurance, car insurance, business insurance and college funds with her. She is amazing. She always goes above and beyond and the birthday calls are always a nice bonus."
Profile photo of O J

O J

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O J
"Most efficient service I have received ever. The focus is on the customer and that's what I like. The customers time and concerns are of high value as well. Stephanie & Jennifer were absolutely fantastic"
Profile photo of MissDee jones

MissDee jones

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MissDee jones
"Lovely ladies!! Very helpful and committed to satisfying customers. Please to use this Statefarm"